Andrea Brambach-Becker
Schulleiterin
02682/953560
brambach-becker@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Diana Nentwig
Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
02682/9535676
nentwig@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Stephan Stoffelen
Didaktischer Koordinator und 2. stellvertretender Schulleiter
02682/9535682
stoffelen@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Andreas Schindele
Oberstufenkoordination
02682/9535695
schindele@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Dr. Pia Deitersen
Organisationsleitung
02682/9535674
deitersen@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Dirk Zander
Stufenleiter 9/10
02682/9535679
zander@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Christoph Wild
Stufenleiter 7/8
02682/9535673
wild@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Eyleen Gansauer
Stufenleiter 5/6
02682/9535675
gansauer@igs-hamm-sieg.de
Kategorien: Unsere Schule